Kask Limited Edition Tour DE France Valegro WG11 Helmet


Colour: Gypsum
  • similar products
  • you may also like
  • Kask is the official helmet of the 2022 Tour De France and to celebrate they have released a limited edition Valegro helmet.
    The helmet features a gypsum base with 7 flowing yellow lines representing 7 previous winners wearing Kask.
    - 2012 - Bradley Wiggins
    - 2013 - Chris Froome
    - 2015 - Chris Froome
    - 2016 - Chris Froome
    - 2017 - Chris Froome
    - 2018 - Geraint Thomas
    - 2019 - Egan Bernal
    Each helmet features unique numbering, based on the distance of the Tour De France (i.e. 3328km) This unique numbering is featured on the back of each helmet.
    Valegro Features
    - The Valegro is the lightest helmet in the Kask road helmet collection (200g for size M)
    - Greatest ventilation makes it ideal for hot weather and climbs
    - Low drag with its aerodynamic design
  • Similar Products